Governmental

Governor’s Northeast Regional Office
Cassandra Corcoran-Coleman, Director
2 N. Main Street
Pittston PA 18640
570-614-2090

State Representatives

Karen Boback, District 117
1108 Twin Stacks Dr
Dallas, Pa. 18612
570 675-6000
314-C Main Capitol
PO Box 202117
Harrisburg, Pa 17120
717-787-1117
Mike Carroll, District 118
42 Center Street
Hughestown, PA 18640
(570) 655-4883
300 Main Capitol Building
PO Box 202118
Harrisburg, PA 17120-2118
(717) 787-3589
Frank Farina, District 115
423 Main St.
Eynon,Pa. 18403
570-876-1111
28B East Wing
PO Box 202112
Harrisburg, Pa. 17120-2112
717-783-5043
Marty Flynn, District 113
409 North Main Ave
Scranton, Pa 18504
570-342-4348
28A-East Wing
PO Box 202113
Harrisburg, Pa 17120-2113
717-787-8981
Kevin Haggerty, District 112
1414 Monroe Ave.
Dunmore, PA 18509
(570) 342-2710
103B East Wing
PO Box 202112
Harrisburg, PA 17120-2112
(717) 783-5043
Aaron D. Kaufer, District 120
161 Main Street, Suite 201
Keller Complex
Luzerne, PA 18709
Phone: 570-283-1008
B-15 Main Capital Building
PO Box 202120
Harrisburg, PA 17120-2120
Phone: 717-787-3798
Sid Michaels Kavulich, District 114
103 Mary Circle
Taylor, Pa 18517
717-787-2372
GO5 Irvis Office Building
PO Box 202114
Harrisburg, Pa.17120-2114
717-783-4874
Gerald J. Mullery, District 119
156 South Market Street
Nanticoke, PA 18634
Phone: 570-740-7031
120 Irvis Office Building
PO Box 202119
Harrisburg, PA 17120-2119
Phone:717-783-4893
Eddie Day Pashinski, District 121
152 South Pennsylvania Avenue
Wilkes-Barre, PA 18702
Phone: 570-825-5934
203 Irvis Office Building
PO Box 202121
Harrisburg, PA 17120-2121
Phone: 717-783-0686
Michael Peifer, District 139
138 Lake Paupak Rd.
Greentown, Pa. 18426
570-253-5533
Capitol Office-157 East Wing
PO Box 202139
Harrisburg, Pa. 17120-2139
717-783-2037
Tara Toohil, District 116
1 West Broad Street, Suite 100
Hazleton, PA 18201
Phone: 570-453-1344
B-14 Main Capital
PO Box 202116
Harrisburg, PA 17120-2116
Phone: 717-260-6136

State Senators

John P. Blake, District 22
Oppenheim Building
409 Lackawanna Avenue
Scranton, Pa  18503
570-207-2881
Senate Box
Harrisburg, Pa.  17120-3022
Room:  17 East Wing
717-787-6481
senatorblake@pasenate.com
John T. Yudichak, District 14
164 South Market Street
Nanticoke, Pa 18634
570-740-2434
Senate Box 203014
Harrisburg, Pa 17120-3014
Room: 366 Main Capital
717-287-7105
yudichak@pasenate.com
Lisa Baker, District 20
22 Dallas Shopping Center
Memorial Highway
Dallas, Pa. 18612
570-675-3931
Senate Box 203020
Room 362-Main Capitol
Harrisburg, Pa. 17120-3020
lbaker@pasen.gov
John R. Gordner, District 27
603 West Main Street
Bloomsburg, PA 17815
Phone: 570-784-3464
Senate Box 203027
Room: 177 Main Capital
Harrisburg, PA 17120-3027
Phone: 717-787-8928

Lackawanna County Commissioners

Patrick M. O’Malley
Ph: 570-963-6800
Fax: 570-963-6812
Email: omalleyp@lackawannacounty.org
Ad. Asst: Dorothy Zak

Jerry Notarianni
Email: notariannij@lackawannacounty.org
Ph: 570-963-6800
Fax: 570-963-6812
Asst: Doreen Gilbride

Laureen Cummings
Ph: 570-963-6800
Fax: 570-963-6812
Email: cummingsl@lackawannacounty.org
Ad. Asst: James Omeara

Chief of Staff—Andrew M. Wallace
Ph: 570-963-6800
Fax: 570-963-6812
Ad. Asst: Traci. K. Harte
E Mail: hartet@lackawannacounty.org

Location:
Lackawanna County Administration Building
200 Adams Ave. 6TH Floor
Scranton, Pa. 18503

Luzerne County Council

Edward A. Brominski
Phone: 570-825-1634
eabrominski@luzernecounty.org

Rick Williams
Phone: 570-825-1634
rwilliams@luzernecounty.org

Kathy Dobash
Phone: 570-825-1634
kdobash@luzernecounty.org

Harry Haas
Phone: 570-825-1634
hhaas@luzernecounty.org

Stephan A. Urban
Phone: 570-825-1634
saurban@luzernecounty.org

Linda McClosky Houck (Chair)
Phone: 570-825-1634
lmhouck@luzernecounty.org

Tim McGinley (Vice-Chair)
Phone: 570-825-1634
tmcginley@luzernecounty.org

Eugene Kelleher
Phone: 570-825-1634
Gene.Kelleher@luzerne county.org

Eileen M. Sorokas
Phone: 570-825-1634
eileen.sorokas@luzernecounty.org

Jane Walsh Waitkus
Phone: 570-825-1634
Jane.Waitkus@luzerne county.org

Robert Schnee
Phone: 570-825-1634
Robert.Schnee@luzernecounty.org

County Manager
C. David Pedri
Phone: 570-825-1635
County.Manager@luzernecounty.org

Address for above listed:
200 North River Street
Wilkes-Barre, PA 18711